Adobe, AIR - ex Apollo, Flash, Flex, People, Tech, Web developer

Speaking at The Actionscript Conference in Singapore

I feel a great honour to announce that I will be speaking at The Actionscript Conference, which will happen in Singapore on 17th-19th of October. It will be surely very interesting event, with so many passionate actionscripters around here…
Speakers list is great: Lee Brimelow, Peter Elst, Marco Cesario, Stefan Wessels, Michael Plank and that doesn’t make me nervous :), I am happy to be the part of  TAC.
I will try to give the best out of me on very interesting topic which I will announce in few days, so you can give me your feedback on some issues connected to theme.

There is only one bad thing about TAC now, all tickets are already sold 😦 Kind of a bad news 🙂

Standard

5 thoughts on “Speaking at The Actionscript Conference in Singapore

Leave a Reply

