Flash, Flash Sites, Fun, Games

Play it NOW ! – Concept car iQ / World Golf Tour / Michelin Super G

There are lot of great Flash games coming out these days. Respectable graphics and interesting ideas popping out, with some classics in gamis too…

I currently enjoy in:

Concept car iQ – puzzle game, with excellent videos and design, very very addictive and interesting – Reveal The Secrets of The Cube

World Golf Tour – PGA.com Charity Challange – great golf experience

Michelin Super-G – great skiing game, not in Flash it’s Shockwave but that’s why it’s nice 3d, can’t wait for new Director 11 😀

Standard

33 thoughts on “Play it NOW ! – Concept car iQ / World Golf Tour / Michelin Super G

  1. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump
    out. Please let me know where you got your design. With thanks

  2. Practice economy of language. 39 minutes ago via TweetDeck Reply Retweet Favorite powered by socialditto ChrisRReganChris ReganSarah Palin on Today show.

  3. Hey there would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re using? I’ve loaded your blog in 3
    different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you recommend a good web hosting provider at a honest price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  4. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  5. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking it and
    checking back regularly!

  6. After I originally commented I appear to have clicked the -Notify me
    when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I get 4 emails with the same comment.
    Is there a means you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks!

  7. I rarely leave a response, however after looking at
    a ton of comments on this page Play it NOW !
    – Concept car iQ / World Golf Tour / Michelin Super G | Cyberspace Nova.
    I actually do have a couple of questions for you if you do not mind.

    Is it only me or does it appear like some of the responses come across like they
    are coming from brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if
    you are writing at additional sites, I’d like to follow you. Could you make a list of every one of all your social community pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. That is an excellent web site, appreciate
    it just for this. I would to be able to yahoo and google with
    regard to various hrs to search out this place.

    My spouse and i dislike as soon as each and every time I the search engines for content in order to learn I continually find unproductive articles and also quite a bit junk e-mail.

    People definitely bring therapy for the many junk e-mail together with keep your web site pick up and
    also high-quality. Might you possess any strategies for mine web-site?

  9. Hello there! I just wish to offer you a huge
    thumbs up for your excellent info you have got here on this post.
    I am coming back to your blog for more soon.

  10. Wonderful work! That is the type of info that should be shared around the net.
    Disgrace on the search engines for no longer positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thank you
    =)

  11. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble
    finding one? Thanks a lot!

  12. Hi there! I just waanted tto ask iif you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no
    backup. Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

  13. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d most certainly donate to this excellent blog!

    I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed
    to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will share this website with my Facebook
    group. Chat soon!

  14. Hi! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My website looks weird when viewing from my iphone 4.

    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that
    might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

