3D, Flash, Flash Sites, People

The FWA Site Of The Year 2007 – Get The Glass!

Woo-hoo! 🙂 I knew Milkatraz will win… That site was responsible for too much wow-effects that it coudn’t pass without earning the best website in 2007 award by votes of the visitors of TheFWA.com.

Congratulations goes to the creators of the site and lets have more in 2008.

GET THE GLASS! 

Standard

One thought on “The FWA Site Of The Year 2007 – Get The Glass!

  1. After checking out a number of the articles on your web site, I honestly like your way of writing a blog.
    I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.

    Please visit my website as well and tell me how you
    feel.

Leave a Reply

