People

Where was I for 2 weeks ?

Sorry for not posting anything new in 2 weeks.
I have gone in first week to Greece, where I was in basic GIS and Remote Sensing training. I am amazed by this field of science now. Great stuff can be achieved using mapping software, good map images and lot of experience.
In second week I was in advanced GIS training in Belgrade doing a lot more complicated stuff using ESRI ArcGIS and ERDAS Imagine packages.
I will soon put pictures and write more about whole process of mapping and stuff so you could try it if you are interested or just get better idea what it is if you were not involved in GIS thingie.

So just to drop “I’m back note.” and to tell I will continue bugging you again 😀

Standard

Leave a Reply

