Applications, People, Science, Tech

I Chat, Therefore I am

New era of computer science is definitly coming. Multi-core CPUs, new input devices, communication …
We are closing on enough processing power to implement little mouse brain . Article I’ve read today is really interesting.
I suppose many people tried talking to the robot mechanism, but they were very bad all the time. Well, things got better. I’ve tried one today from list of most known and advanced available. You should try it too, following this link
One step beyond, authors made two of these robots talk between each other, and it is interesting and funny at the same time.
I will make few quotes, but the original link via Discover Magazine is available here

A: Do you dream?

J: Yes, I dream.

A: It goes without saying. Do you remember your dreams?

J: I remember them vividly.

A: What do you remember about it?

J: I think I shouldn’t flirt with a robot.

Standard

Leave a Reply

